Contact Foster Township

FOSTER TOWNSHIP

1000 Wyoming Avenue
Freeland, PA. 18224
570.636.3757 
foster1@ptd.net

Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 7am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, Friday 7am - 2:30pm
Lunch 12:30pm - 1:30pm

2017 Holidays

 

  • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 14 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 7 – Election Day
  • Friday, November 10 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, November 27 – 1st Day of Buck (GARAGE ONLY)
  • Monday, December 25 – "Celebrate" Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 26 – "Celebrate" Christmas Day