Monthly Meetings

2018 REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING DATES

**Tuesday, January 2 immediately following re-organization meeting

  • Wednesday, February 14 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 630 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 630 PM

 

Monthly Meeting Minutes


Please use the links below to download printable versions of our regular monthly meeting minutes.

August 8, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

July 11, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

June 13, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

May 9, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

April 11, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

March 14, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

February 14, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

January 2, 2018 Monthly Meeting Minutes

November 13, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

November 8, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

October 11, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

September 13, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

August 9, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

July 24, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

June 14, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

May 10, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

April 12, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mar 8, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Feb 8, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Jan. 3, 2017 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Jan. 3, 2017 Reorganization Meeting Minutes

Dec. 28, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Dec. 14, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Nov. 9, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Oct. 12, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Sep. 14, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Aug. 10, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Jul. 13, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Jun. 8, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

May 11, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Apr. 13, 2016 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Mar. 9, 2016 - Monthly Meeting Minutes

Feb 10, 2016 - Monthly Meeting Minutes

Jan. 5, 2016 - Auditors Reorganization Meeting

Jan. 4, 2016 - Reorganization Meeting

Jan. 4, 2016 - Monthly Meeting Minutes